Town Officials

James Pierquet

Chairman
(920) 922-7814 pierquet@att.net

W3204 4th St. Rd.
Fond du Lac, Wi.  54937-8018

View Bio

James Pierquet

Chairman

Direct Phone: (920) 922-7814

Email: pierquet@att.net


W3204 4th St. Rd.
Fond du Lac, Wi.  54937-8018

Richard J. Julka

Supervisor
(920) 979-2400 rickjulka@yahoo.com

W4279 County Rd. H
Fond du Lac, Wi.  54937-9270

View Bio

Richard J. Julka

Supervisor

Direct Phone: (920) 979-2400

Email: rickjulka@yahoo.com


W4279 County Rd. H
Fond du Lac, Wi.  54937-9270

Norbert C. Kolell

Supervisor
(920) 922-3584 nckolell@att.net

N6254 Creek Rd.
Fond du Lac, Wi.  54937-7926

View Bio

Norbert C. Kolell

Supervisor

Phone Number: (920) 960-3868

Direct Phone: (920) 922-3584

Email: nckolell@att.net


N6254 Creek Rd.
Fond du Lac, Wi.  54937-7926

Michael D. Morgan

Clerk
(920) 948-3828 clerk@dotnet.com

W3897 4th St. Rd.
Fond du Lac, Wi.  54937-7340

View Bio

Michael D. Morgan

Clerk

Phone Number: (920) 948-3828

Email: clerk@dotnet.com


W3897 4th St. Rd.
Fond du Lac, Wi.  54937-7340

Gail Schindelholz

Treasurer
(920) 923-0268 Treasurer@townofempire.org

W3909 Artesian Rd.
Fond du Lac, Wi  54937-9075

View Bio

Gail Schindelholz

Treasurer

Direct Phone: (920) 923-0268

Email: Treasurer@townofempire.org


W3909 Artesian Rd.
Fond du Lac, Wi  54937-9075

William Kiekhaefer

Appointed Assessor
(920) 485-2065 wbkiek@charter.net

838 Gray St.
Horicon, WI 53032

View Bio

William Kiekhaefer

Appointed Assessor

Phone Number: (920) 344-0335

Direct Phone: (920) 485-2065

Email: wbkiek@charter.net


838 Gray St.
Horicon, WI 53032

Joel D. Ryan

Appointed Assessor
(920) 922-2411 joel-ryan@sbcglobal.net

W1400 Moonlight Ln.
Fond du Lac, WI 54937-7541

View Bio

Joel D. Ryan

Appointed Assessor

Phone Number: 602-0688

Direct Phone: (920) 922-2411

Email: joel-ryan@sbcglobal.net


W1400 Moonlight Ln.
Fond du Lac, WI 54937-7541

Peter D. Becker

Building Permit Issuer
(920) 238-0336 plbecker70@gmail.com

N5353 Dondor Dr.
Fond du Lac, WI 43937-7339

View Bio

Peter D. Becker

Building Permit Issuer

Direct Phone: (920) 238-0336

Email: plbecker70@gmail.com


N5353 Dondor Dr.
Fond du Lac, WI 43937-7339